Mercedes-Benz
Gajanan Hegdekatte
CEO

Mobile:: +91-9108444474
gajanan.hegdekatte@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Vikas MJ
V.P. Sales & Marketing

Mobile:: +91-9900074570
vikas@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Senthil Kumar
Senthil Kumar M K
Lead Customer Services

Mobile:: +91-99000 64521
senthil.kumar@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Ravi Kumar S
Branch Head

Mobile:: +91-9900039275
ravikumar@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Krishna Prashanth K S
Branch Head

Mobile:: +91-9900039273
Krishnaprashanth@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Vijayendra P
Head-Marketing

Mobile:: +91-9902099969
vijayendra@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Anathaiah B
Branch Head Service Mysore

Mobile:: +91-9538019345
ananthaiah.s@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Annie Antony
Lead CRM customer services
Tel: +91-9900769058
Mobile:: +91-9900769058
annie.antony@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Tamil
Anjan Banerjee
Lead POC

Mobile:: +91-9620229886
anjan.banerjee@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Sales
Sathish Bangera
Branch Head
Tel: +91-9620013067
Mobile:: +91-9620013067
sathish.bangera@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars used
Amruthraj H Patil
Customer Services - Branch Head

Mobile:: +91-95383 33772
amrutraj.patil@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Girish HS
Corporate Manager

Mobile:: +91-9900039274
girish.hs@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Sales
Arun Tom
Branch Head- Mysore

Mobile:: +91-9620161012
arun.tom@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Sales