Mercedes-Benz
Vikas MJ
CEO

Mobile:: +91-9900074570
vikas@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Ravi Kumar S
Lead Sales

Mobile:: +91-9900039275
ravikumar@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Kiran Nair
Lead Marketing

Mobile:: +91-99020 99969
kiran.nair@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Krishna Prashanth K S
Branch Head - Mysore Road & Hubli

Mobile:: +91-9900039273
Krishnaprashanth@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Senthil Kumar
Senthil Kumar M K
Lead Customer Services

Mobile:: +91-99000 64521
senthil.kumar@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Tamil
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Arathy B
Lead CRM customer services

Mobile:: +91- 9900769058
arathy.b@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Gangadhar S
Branch Head - Koramangala

Mobile:: +91-9900039276
gangadhar.s@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Raghavendra Prasad
Branch Head Customer Service - Bangalore

Mobile:: +91- 9920013067
raghavendra.prasad@akshayabenz.com 
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Arun Tom
Branch Head- Mysore

Mobile:: +91-9620161012
arun.tom@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Contact Person for: Sales
Anathaiah B
Branch Head Customer Service - Mysore 

Mobile:: +91-9538019345
ananthaiah.s@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Mahatesh Matti
Lead POC

Mobile:: +91- 9900039271
mahantesh.matti@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Contact Person for: Passenger cars used
Girish HS
Corporate Manager

Mobile:: +91-9900039274
girish.hs@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Contact Person for: Sales