Mercedes-Benz
Akshaya Motors CEO - Vikas MJ
Vikas MJ
CEO

Mobile: +91-9900074570
vikas@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Vegunta Madan Kumar
Lead Sales

Mobile: +91 99000 39275
madan.kumar@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Akshaya Motors team - Senthil Kumar M K
Senthil Kumar M K
Lead Customer Services

Mobile: +91-99000 64521
senthil.kumar@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Tamil
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Paul Anand R
Lead Marketing

Mobile: +91 99020 99969
paul.anand@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Gangadhar S
Branch Head- Mysore Road

Mobile: +91-9900039276
gangadhar.s@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Akshaya Motors team - Anathaiah B
Anathaiah B
Branch Head Customer Service - Mysore 

Mobile: +91-9538019345
ananthaiah.s@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Ganesh B .C
Corporate & Fleet Manager

Mobile: +97 41301863
Ganesh@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Natesh Basrur
Branch Head Customer Service

Mobile: +91 96200 13067
natesh.basrur@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Akshaya Motors team - Krishna Prashanth K S
Krishna Prashanth K S
Branch Head - Koramangala & Hubli

Mobile: +91-9900039273
Krishnaprashanth@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Kannada
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Amruthraj H Patil
Branch Head Customer Service Hubballi

Mobile: +91 9538333772
amrutraj.patil@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Vinod Raj N
Lead POC

Mobile: +91 99000 39271
vinod.raj@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Harish S S
Lead CRM

Mobile: +91 99007 69058
harish.s@akshayabenz.com
Languages: English, Hindi